Skip to content
PPL logo

Notice: Change of PPL Email Address

Please note that all PPL email addresses have changed. Our emails have changed from ending in @pcgus.com to ending in @pplfirst.com. Please change the end of any email you have on file for us to @pplfirst.com or check our Contact Us page to ensure your email will reach us. 

 

Accessibility
BetterOnline™ Login Registration
California Title 17 Waiver Respite Program (Golden Gate Regional Center ONLY)

News

NEW: GGRC EVV Training Session Information and Access Links

EVV (Electronic Visit Verification) is coming soon! PPL is offering EVV information sessions in March in English, Spanish, and Chinese.

March EVV Training Dates with Registration Links

 Facilitator  Date  Language  Time  Registration Link
 Lynne Miles  3/1/2022  English  4:00 PM EST (1:00 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/1/2022
 Flor Loja  3/3/2022  Spanish  4:30 PM EST (1:30 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/3/2022
 Yina Maier  3/8/2022  Chinese  3:00 PM EST (12:00 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/8/2022
 Lynne Miles  3/10/2022  English  3:00 PM EST (12:00 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/10/2022
 Cassidy Braun  3/14/2022  English  12:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/14/2022
 Flor Loja  3/17/2022  Spanish  4:30 PM EST (1:30 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/17/2022
 Cassidy Braun  3/21/2022  English  4:30 PM EST (1:30 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/21/2022
 Yina Maier  3/23/2022  Chinese  5:00 PM EST (2:00 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/23/2022
 Lynne Miles  3/24/2022  English  3:00 PM EST (12:00 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/24/2022
 Lynne Miles  3/29/2022  English  4:00 PM EST (1:00 PM PST) PPL EVV Training Session 3/29/2022


Click here for a downloadable list of the March training dates, times and access links to the sessions.

 

Helpful Resources

  • How to Access Secure Encrypted Emails from Public Partnerships
    • This document walks you through the process for accessing Office 365 (O365) encrypted email messages. Email encryption involves encrypting, or disguising, the content of email messages to protect potentially sensitive information from being read by anyone other than intended recipients.